Northern Lights: CD
  • Northern Lights: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Recorded in 2012 and released in 2013, Matt's debut album contains 12 songs. Produced by Dave Blackburn of Beat'nTrack Studio in Fallbrook, CA.

Track list: The Simple Things Sweet Barcelona Northern Lights Brown Dog Time Into Gold China Clipper Fifty Two Land of Broken Dreams Apogee Spirit of the Wolf Orion Trabuco

Read more… close